ILoveLaundryTour.com announces Meetups

ilovelaundrytour-video

Route for I Love Laundry Tour 2015

The I Love Laundry tour schedule and meetups have been confirmed on ILoveLaundryTour.com.

TOUR SCHEDULE

Friday, September 18, 2015 Lubbock, TX
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Santa Fe, NM
Sunday, September 20, 2015 No Agenda Show then Santa Fe Meet up
Monday, September 21, 2015 Colorado Springs, CO
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Boulder, CO – Meet up
Thursday, September 24, 2015 No Agenda Show
Friday, September 25, 2015 Yellowstone
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Salt Lake City – Meet up
Sunday, September 27, 2015 No Agenda Show
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Albuquerque, NM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.